EVANGELISTS ON CALL (EVOC)

SECURE PAGE

-------------------------------------------------------

Ed Slauter <jeslauter@att.net>  (Round Table Lead)


Lorenzo Hill <lhill1@cox.net>,  (Evangelists on Call -           Expression Coordinator)


Steve Calloway <stevenrcalloway@gmail.com>,  


Gary Elrod <gelrod4243@aol.com>,


Bill Howard <billhoward4u@mac.com>,


Bev Moor <beverleymmoor@gmail.com>,


Winnie Tepper <winbill@att.net>,


Bob Slasor <rslasor2@verizon.net>,


Don/Arlene Winslow <akw-drw@sbcglobal.net>,

Gary McDonald <gemcd@comcast.net>,


Glenna Winfrey (guest - see Lorenzo for info)


Scott Norwood (guest - snorwood3@centurylink.net),


JJ Ripsam (guest - jjripsam@gmail.com),


Aubrey Price (guest - pricerite8@gmail.com)



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

III.  EVANGELIST GUIDELINES AND CALLING

JANUARY 11, 2022  ROUND TABLE

I.  EVOC ROUND TABLE MEETINGS

NOVEMBER 2021  ROUND TABLE

SEPTEMBER 2021  ROUND TABLE

OCTOBER 2021  ROUND TABLE

II. EVOC MINISTRY CAMPAIGNS

8/28  BLESSING SUPPORT MEETING #1

9/25  BLESSING SUPPORT MEETING #2

10/23  BLESSING SUPPORT MEETING #3

11/20  BLESSING SUPPORT MEETING #4

1/15  BLESSING SUPPORT MEETING #5

2/19  BLESSING SUPPORT MEETING #6

3/19  BLESSING SUPPORT MEETING #7  

BLESSING SUPPORT REPORT AVAILABLE - with documents

FINAL BLESSING SUPPORT PRESENTATION

     Written and Video

IV.  EVANGELISTS ON CALL - EVANGELISTS AND GUESTS

(placeholder)


  STATUS CODE


= UNDER

DEVEOPMENT

& = ACTIVE LINK

(placeholder)
(placeholder)
(placeholder)
(placeholder)
(placeholder)


RESOURCES, GOALS, HELPS AND CALENDAR -- LINKS TO THE CCM WEBSITE

JUNE 2021 - JULY 2022  (RECORDINGS)

CCM EVANGELIST MINISRY BLESSING PREPARATION MEETINGS